How can I delete my account?
You can delete your account directly in the app. Please go to "App Settings" > "My data" > "Delete my account". You will lose all data including every Hello⭐ sent, as well as Crushes, conversations and the people you have crossed paths with. We can also delete your account for you. You just need to specify the name and email address you use for your Facebook account so we can find your profile in our user database.
If you are a Premium user and want to delete your account, please note that it won't cancel the automatic renewal of your subscription. This should be done through your mobile store (Play Store or App Store).
Please keep in mind that you won't be able to transfer your subscription to a new account. In this case, we strongly recommend you cancel the automatic renewal of your subscription, take advantage of the service until the due date and then delete your personal data.
Note: Uninstalling the application won't delete your account. Keep in mind that if you register again after deleting your account, we will create your new account using the same Facebook information.
如有關於本 App 的問題，或者要確保快速準確地處理您的要求，請透過 Facebook 登入以聯絡我們的 i客戶服務。