Why do certain users still see me in their Timeline although I am in Invisible mode?

Make sure you have updated the app and have the latest version installed. Also make sure you tapped on “Invisible mode for 8h” correctly or properly scheduled your invisibility. It is also a possibility that certain users keep seeing you in their Timeline because you crossed paths with them before you activated the Invisible mode. In this case, we advise you close the app and open it again.

Este artigo foi útil?

Fale conosco

Para dúvidas sobre o aplicativo e para assegurar que a sua solicitação seja tratada de maneira rápida e precisa, entre através do Facebook para contatar o nosso Serviço de Assistência ao Cliente.

Insira os detalhes da sua solicitação. Nossa equipe de suporte entrará em contato, assim que possível.

Agradecemos seu contato. Nós nos comprometemos a responder o mais rápido possível.