How can I delete my account?

You can delete your account directly in the app. Please go to "App Settings" > "My data" > "Delete my account". You will lose all data including every Hello⭐ sent, as well as Crushes, conversations and the people you have crossed paths with. We can also delete your account for you. You just need to specify the name and email address you use for your Facebook account so we can find your profile in our user database.

If you are a Premium user and want to delete your account, please note that it won't cancel the automatic renewal of your subscription. This should be done through your mobile store (Play Store or App Store).

Please keep in mind that you won't be able to transfer your subscription to a new account. In this case, we strongly recommend you cancel the automatic renewal of your subscription, take advantage of the service until the due date and then delete your personal data.

Note: Uninstalling the application won't delete your account. Keep in mind that if you register again after deleting your account, we will create your new account using the same Facebook information.

Segített ez a cikk?

Vedd fel velünk a kapcsolatot!

Annak érdekében, hogy választ kapj az alkalmazással kapcsolatos kérdéseidre, valamint, hogy biztos legyél benne, gyorsan és megfelelően kezelik a kérelmed, kérjük, jelentkezz be a Facebookon keresztül és vedd fel a kapcsolatot az ügyfélszolgálatunkkal.

Kérjük, részletezd a kérelmed. Az ügyfélszolgálati csapatunk egyik munkatársa hamarosan felveszi a kapcsolatot veled.

Köszönjük, hogy felvetted velünk a kapcsolatot. Megteszünk minden tőlünk telhetőt annak érdekében, hogy miharabb választ adjunk neked.