Hello! Need help?

bg-faq-search.jpg
Help / Paid features /

How can I go back when I skipped over or blocked a profile a little too quickly?

Don’t panic! With happn Premium, you can go back to the profile you accidentally skipped over. To do so, shake your smartphone and confirm the movement when the popup comes up. This feature does not apply to the cancellation of a Like or Hello.