Why do certain users still see me in their Timeline although I am in Invisible mode?

Make sure you have updated the app and have the latest version installed. Also make sure you tapped on “Invisible mode for 8h” correctly or properly scheduled your invisibility. It is also a possibility that certain users keep seeing you in their Timeline because you crossed paths with them before you activated the Invisible mode. In this case, we advise you close the app and open it again.

Was this article helpful ?

Contact Us

For questions about the App and to ensure that your request is handled promptly and accurately, please log in through Facebook to contact our Customer Service.

Please enter the details of your request. Someone from our support team will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Thank you for contacting us. We will do our best to reply as soon as possible.