In order to improve the user’s experience, we decided to remove the profiles after you have Liked or sent a Hello ⭐ to another user. You can see those profiles again in your Timeline if you cross paths with them again.
Moreover, it is not because a profile disappears from the Timeline that yours will also disappear from other users’ Timelines, as opposed to the cross button.
You can find a list of the users you sent a Hello to in the “Favorites” tab, under “My account”.
Please enter the details of your request. Someone from our support team will get in touch with you as soon as possible.
Thank you for contacting us. We will do our best to reply as soon as possible.