I do not want to appear on other users' happn Maps. What Can I do?

First and foremost, please believe that your specific location will never appear on the happn map. This map only displays the places where you crossed paths with other happners.
The happn Map is a spatial representation of your Timeline and does not reveal your real-time position.
If you do not want to appear on other users' maps, you can go to “Preferences”, in “My account” and uncheck the “Share my crossing locations” option.

Was this article helpful ?

Contact Us

For questions about the App and to ensure that your request is handled promptly and accurately, please log in through Facebook to contact our Customer Service.

Please enter the details of your request. Someone from our support team will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Thank you for contacting us. We will do our best to reply as soon as possible.