What happens if I press the cross button on a profile that is in the "Favorites” list?
This profile will still be available in your "Favorites” list and this user will be able to Like ❤️ you. However, you will no longer cross paths with this person. This user will no longer see you in their timeline and you will not see them either.
Was this article helpful ?
For questions about the App and to ensure that your request is handled promptly and accurately, please log in through Facebook to contact our Customer Service.