What happens if I block a user from my "Favorites”?
If you block a user from your “Favorites”, they will disappear from that list. You will be able to find them in the “Blocked Users” list in “My Preferences” (“My Account”). You can unblock that user by tapping on the padlock from your list.
Was this article helpful ?
For questions about the App and to ensure that your request is handled promptly and accurately, please log in through Facebook to contact our Customer Service.