What happens if I don’t cross paths again with a profile I have already Liked or sent a Hello ⭐ to?
If you don’t cross paths again with a profile you have Liked or sent a Hello ⭐ to, it means you have not crossed paths again in real life. So you won’t see this profile again in your Timeline. The fact this profile disappears from your Timeline does not mean your profile will disappear from the other user’s profile, as opposed to the cross button. Your profile will still be visible to the other users. If this user Likes you or sends you a Hello as well, you will have a Crush and will be able to start a conversation.
Was this article helpful ?
For questions about the App and to ensure that your request is handled promptly and accurately, please log in through Facebook to contact our Customer Service.