Can I see again a profile I have liked in my Timeline / on happn?
Yes, as soon as you cross paths again with a user in real life, their profile will appear in the Timeline, even though you have already liked their profile. Their profiles will appear with a label which says “already secretly liked”. If you have a Crush with those profiles, it will be available in the New Crushes list from the “Messages” page.
Was this article helpful ?
For questions about the App and to ensure that your request is handled promptly and accurately, please log in through Facebook to contact our Customer Service.