Why do profiles disappear when I send a Hello ⭐?
In order to improve the user’s experience, we decided to have the profile card disappear after the user has Liked or sent a Hello ⭐ to another user. You can see those profiles again in your Timeline if you cross paths with them again. The ultimate goal is to “clean” your Timeline for it to only show you the new happners/profiles you haven’t interacted with yet. This will help you focus on the new people you cross paths with. If you have a Crush, you can always find this profile in the list of your “New Crushes” in the “Messages” section.
Was this article helpful ?
For questions about the App and to ensure that your request is handled promptly and accurately, please log in through Facebook to contact our Customer Service.