How can I recognize a profile I have already Liked?
The profiles you have already Liked have a tag that says “already secretly Liked” below their name. Also, the Like ❤️ button will be deactivated.
Was this article helpful ?
For questions about the App and to ensure that your request is handled promptly and accurately, please log in through Facebook to contact our Customer Service.