In order to improve the user’s experience, we decided to have the profile cards disappear after a user has Liked another user. The ultimate goal is to “clean” your Timeline for you to focus on the new happners you haven’t interacted with yet, instead of displaying all the users. When you Like ❤️ a profile, it will disappear from your Timeline but you will be able to see them again if you cross paths with them again.
As far as the other user is concerned, they will still be able to see you in their timeline! If this user Likes you back, you will have a Crush. You will be able to see this profile again in your “New Crushes” list in the “Messages” section.
Please enter the details of your request. Someone from our support team will get in touch with you as soon as possible.
Thank you for contacting us. We will do our best to reply as soon as possible.