How can I delete my account?
You can delete your account directly in the app. Please go to “App Settings” > “My data” > “Delete my account”. You will lose all data including every Hello ⭐ sent, as well as Crushes, conversations and the people you have crossed paths with.
We can also delete your account for you. You just need to specify the name and email address you use for your Facebook account or your mobile phone number so we can find your profile in our user database.
If you are a Premium user and want to delete your account, please note that it won't cancel the automatic renewal of your subscription. This should be done through your mobile store (Play Store or App Store).
Please keep in mind that you won't be able to transfer your subscription to a new account. In this case, we strongly recommend you cancel the automatic renewal of your subscription, take advantage of the service until the due date and then delete your personal data.
- Deleting the app doesn’t delete your account;
-If you log in after deleting your account, happn will create a new account for you with the same information.
Was this article helpful ?
For questions about the App and to ensure that your request is handled promptly and accurately, please log in through Facebook to contact our Customer Service.