You can delete a conversation:
- On the “Messages” page, by dragging the conversation to the left.
- From the conversation, by tapping “3 dots” on the top right.
Please note that if you have deleted a message, the only way to recover it is from the profile view page displayed:
1. If you have sent a Hello ⭐, you can find your Crush on your Favorite Tab.
2. If your Crush has sent you a Hello, you can try to find the notification on your notifications tab.
3. If your Crush sends you a message, the chat will be recovered.
Please enter the details of your request. Someone from our support team will get in touch with you as soon as possible.
Thank you for contacting us. We will do our best to reply as soon as possible.