Hello! Need help?

bg-faq-search.jpg
Help / Using happn /

I have blocked or declined a profile, can I unblock them?

You have access to the list of users you've blocked or declined. All you have to do is go into the “Profiles you hid or blocked” tab in “My Preferences”. You can change that list at any time by unblocking or accepting a profile you’ve blocked or declined.