If you delete the application from your phone, your position will no longer be updated but you’ll still be visible to other users.
On your next login, you will find your Crushes, all your messages and other information associated with your account.
Deleting the application will not delete your account, nor will it cancel your subscription to happn Premium.
Please enter the details of your request. Someone from our support team will get in touch with you as soon as possible.
Thank you for contacting us. We will do our best to reply as soon as possible.