I have blocked or hidden a profile, can I unblock them?

You have access to the list of users you’ve blocked or decided that you didn’t want to cross paths with anymore. All you have to do is go into the “Profiles you hid or blocked” tab in “My Preferences”.

 

You can change that list at any time by unblocking or accepting a profile you’ve blocked or hidden.

Was this article helpful ?

Contact Us

For questions about the App and to ensure that your request is handled promptly and accurately, please log in through Facebook to contact our Customer Service.

Please enter the details of your request. Someone from our support team will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Thank you for contacting us. We will do our best to reply as soon as possible.