Why can I only see the "I’m up for" button on some profiles?
When you cross paths with someone who is Available to do something, you can only "Reply" to them by sending a notification and a message. They will be allowed to read the message only if they Crush with you. When the person is no longer Available to do something, you can go back to sending a Like ❤️ or a Hello ⭐ to the person. Do not worry, the response was sent and received.
Meet the right person, at the right place, and the right time. 🙂
Was this article helpful ?
For questions about the App and to ensure that your request is handled promptly and accurately, please log in through Facebook to contact our Customer Service.