What happens if I decide to hide a profile?
When you're not or no longer interested in someone, you can decline their profile by tapping on either the button or the “Hide this profile” button on the “3 dots” tab on their profile.
The person you decided to hide won’t find out and you will no longer cross paths with them on the application.
Was this article helpful ?
For questions about the App and to ensure that your request is handled promptly and accurately, please log in through Facebook to contact our Customer Service.