Why does the button "Request sent" turn back to Hello⭐ after a certain time?"

Did you notice that the "Request sent" button has gone back to Hello⭐ on a profile? Don't worry, the Request has been sent and received. However, when a person doesn't respond to a sent Request, happn allows you to send a new Chat Request after 24 hours.

Was this article helpful ?

Contact Us

For questions about the App and to ensure that your request is handled promptly and accurately, please log in through Facebook to contact our Customer Service.

Please enter the details of your request. Someone from our support team will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Thank you for contacting us. We will do our best to reply as soon as possible.