What happens if I block someone?
If you block a person, that person won’t find out. He or she won’t see you on their Timeline and won’t be able to send you messages anymore.
Was this article helpful ?
For questions about the App and to ensure that your request is handled promptly and accurately, please log in through Facebook to contact our Customer Service.