What happens if I deactivate my Facebook account?
If you deactivate the Facebook account that you used to register on happn, you will lose access to your happn account as well as your Crushes and messages.
Was this article helpful ?
Awesome :-) Thanks so much for your feedback! Sorry about that. Other related articles are available to help you.
For questions about the App and to ensure that your request is handled promptly and accurately, please log in through Facebook to contact our Customer Service.