Should I allow happn to access my Facebook information?

If you choose to sign up via Facebook and you don't allow happn to access your Facebook information, your profile will contain wrong information.

 

However, if there is an error on your happn profile, you can always change your information on Facebook and synchronize it again with happn from your profile page.

 

Please note that with Facebook Connect, you must enter compulsory, as well as optional information. If you don’t specify the optional information, your profile will be incomplete.

 

Remember, if you don’t want to share your Facebook information, you can log into happn with your phone number!

 

Was this article helpful ?

Contact Us

For questions about the App and to ensure that your request is handled promptly and accurately, please log in through Facebook to contact our Customer Service.

Please enter the details of your request. Someone from our support team will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Thank you for contacting us. We will do our best to reply as soon as possible.