If you want to sign out, just go into the “App Settings” tab and click “Log out”. By logging out, you won't receive notifications when you get a Hello ⭐, a new message or a Crush!
Please note that you will still be visible to other users.
If you want, you can go invisible for 8 hours. Your position will not be updated, no one will cross paths with you and you won’t cross paths with new people.
Please enter the details of your request. Someone from our support team will get in touch with you as soon as possible.
Thank you for contacting us. We will do our best to reply as soon as possible.